所羅門

印刷之外,我們給予更多

關於所羅門

所羅門財經印刷是一家專業的財經印刷商,位於香港島充滿活力的濱水區,地處中環中心地帶。我們為客戶提供創新獨特的設計理念、最切實可行的印刷方案及別具一格的工作環境。

所羅門財經印刷擁有寬敞舒適的會議室,在這裡可欣賞到維多利亞港美景,且離香港交易所僅一步之遙。公司所在地鄰近港鐵中環站,透過地鐵、渡輪、巴士及的士組成的便利交通網絡,可順利抵達香港任何地方。

我們的服務

所羅門財經印刷堅信客戶至上,我們透過多種渠道聆聽客戶意見及建議,為客戶提供最佳服務。

我們為客戶提供一系列廣泛周到的服務,其中包括書籍設計、排版、翻譯及印刷。此外,我們亦為各類企業及上市公司提供高端定制服務,秉持「高效、優質、迅捷」三個核心準則,以在最短的實際可行時間內有效運用資源,為客戶提供最上乘的產品及服務。

我們的產品

  • 首次公開發售招股章程
  • 財務報告
  • 通函
  • 公告及通告

  • 表格
  • 合規性文件
  • 線上報告

職業機會

所羅門財經印刷相信,優秀的員工是公司業務持續發展的基石。我們致力於招募對工作熱情洋溢且樂於投入的有志之士。如果您擁有不斷追求卓越及樂觀積極的態度,請即加入我們,我們將為您提供廣闊的職業發展空間及發揮潛能的機會。

有意者請透過電郵發送個人詳細履歷、目前及期望薪資及可到崗日期至hr@solomon-press.com

香港中環德輔道中19號環球大廈1703室

客服熱線 : +852 3900 9600

客服電郵 : cse@solomon-press.com

如欲獲取報價,請發送電郵至bd@solomon-press.com

Solomon

WE GO BEYOND PRINTING

About Solomon

With pride of place on Hong Kong Island’s vibrant waterfront, at the heart of Central, Solomon Financial Press is a professional financial printer offering guest innovative design concepts, best feasible printing solutions and extraordinary working spaces.

Solomon Financial Press boasts large and cozy conference rooms with spectacular harbor view and is only steps away from HKEX. With the Central MTR Station on its doorstep, we are seamlessly connected to the rest of Hong Kong via underground train, ferry, bus and taxi.

Our Services

Solomon Financial Press firmly believes that customers come first and it always listens to them through various channels to deliver the best service.

We offer a wide range of attentive services, including book design, typesetting, translation, printing and more. We also provide premium tailored service with 3 core factors “Efficiency, Quality, Speed” to various corporates and listed companies so that finest products and services are produced within the shortest feasible time and with the most efficient use of resources.

Our Products

  • IPO Prospectuses
  • Financial Reports
  • Circulars
  • Announcements

  • Forms
  • Compliance Documentation
  • Online report

Career

Solomon Financial Press believes that talented staff are the foundation of its business and continued development. We commit to employing people who are ardent and committed. We look for people who always strive for excellence and possess a positive attitude. In turn, we offer our people boundless opportunities in career advancement and realization of their potential.

Interested parties should apply with full resume, present and expected salary and availability date by e-mail to hr@solomon-press.com .

Room 1703, World-wide House, 19 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong.

CS Hotline : +852 3900 9600

CS Email : cse@solomon-press.com

To get a quotation, please contact bd@solomon-press.com